Day 13

5 05 2010

Hey guys! I had a great day today (it might have had something to do with the 80 degree weather we had to today) and I hope you did too.

I had big plans for dinner today, so I kept the rest of my food pretty basic:

Breakfast was an apple with a little bit of my Trader Joe’s Almond Butter…nomnomnom!

And lunch was just a vanilla Greek yogurt 🙂

I went for another 45 minute walk today, and did my physical therapy exercises at home.

But like I said I was really pumped for dinner today!  My friend had put up a message on Facebook yesterday asking if anyone would be interested in going for happy hour sushi today.  One of our local sushi restaurants (Aha Sushi Bistro) does buy one get one sushi rolls from 4:30-6 Monday thru Friday-how sweet is that!!!  Sushi is my favorite food, I think I could eat it for breakfast, lunch and dinner so I couldn’t pass up on going with her.

Sorry that I don’t have pictures 😦 I brought my camera…but I neglected to check my battery before I left the house- DOH!

Tomorrow is WEIGH IN DAY!!!! I’m really, really NERVOUS!  After my naughty weekend I’m not sure I’ll see the results I want.  I also plan on finally uploading my measurements and BEFORE pictures tomorrow…EEK!  If those won’t light the fire under my butt I don’t know what will!

Are you guys sushi fans?  If so, what’s your favorite thing to order?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

