Weekly Weigh In

5 05 2010

Well I weighed in this morning, and while it was better than I expected after my actions over this past weekend, I was still disappointed in myself.  I didn’t gain, but I didn’t lose either.  I am going to talk to my therapist tomorrow about upping my daily activity and finding out what I can and cannot do.  I’m also contemplating doing a cleanse, but the idea of the Master Cleanse kinda scares me.  I’ve been looking into Shakeology after reading about it on other blogs, but I’d really appreciate some feedback as to how it tastes and makes you feel before I take the $120 plunge.

I like the Shakeology cleanse the best, and I don’t know if I can just use my own protein shakes to do the 3 day cleanse.  If you have any insight let me know, otherwise I’m just going to have to keep researching 🙂

What are your experiences with fasts and cleanses?  What do you think about Shakeology?

I’d appreciate your feedback.

Thanks guys!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

