Weigh in Wednesday…Yes I Know It’s Thursday

20 05 2010

As I mentioned earlier, yesterday was kind of a bad day for me.  On top of that its “that time of the month” and I am SOOOOOO bloated!!! So while I didn’t lose this week, I didn’t gain either.  So thats a win.  And my measurements stayed the same from last week (including the two inches I lost last week) which I will take as another win since I feel like I’ve gained 10lbs of water weight this past week.

So we’ll just continue healthy habits, drink lots and lots of water (and cut down on the wine…) and be more active (my physical therapist finally cleared me to resume SOME of my Wii Fit activities YAY).

I’m going to share some cool articles I found with you guys…after dinner 🙂

Actions

Information

2 responses

30 05 2010
L @ Whole Wheat Or Bust!

You are doing superbly :)) don’t get discouraged and keep it up!!!

30 05 2010
the365dayhealthchallenge

Aw thanks so much! 🙂

Leave a Reply

