OMG!

5 06 2010

So as you guys know I typically weigh in on Wednesdays…but I’m seriously starting to wonder if Wednesday is a bad day for me?  I weighed in Wednesday and I was down 0.8lbs and 1.5 inches…I’ve been having a pretty good last couple of days diet and exercise wise so out of curiosity I decided to weigh in this morning.  O….M….G!!!

As of this morning I weighed in at 200lbs exactly.  I was 202.4 on Wednesday, so that means I’ve lost a total of 3.2lbs this week!  I also decided to redo my measurements and I lost another 2 inches off my waist and another 1.5 inches off my bust!

What a great way to start my day!!!!

I seriously think that logging everything I put in my mouth on My Fitness Pal is helping.  It’s also giving me a visual tracker for my water.

I am seriously just 1 pound away from ONEDERLAND!!! Which puts me just 55lbs away from my goal of 145lbs!  That means that I’m already a third of the way through my weight loss journey 🙂

Most importantly I FEEL the difference, I wake up more energetic, I don’t feel lethargic throughout the day, I don’t get bloated anymore (other than when it’s that TOM) I feel healthier.  I went out to dinner with friends last night and I can be a hundred percent honest when I say that the heavily breaded, fried items that I used to love didn’t even get a glance from me 🙂

This is definitely a lifestyle change and not a “diet,” remember diet is a four letter word 🙂

Hope everyone is having a great weekend!

Actions

Information

2 responses

5 06 2010
Celebrity Diet

This may be a tiny bit off topic but I just needed to share a personal victory which may serve as a inspiration for other people. I have recently lost over 50 lbs. using celebrity diets I read about online. They really do work.

13 06 2010
L @ Whole Wheat Or Bust!

Congratulations!!!! That is awesome!

Leave a Reply

