Yum

5 06 2010

I just made the best guacamole…I would post a picture, but I taste tested it in the kitchen and now its gone lol.

I mashed up half an avocado, added about half a tablespoon of chopped garlic, 1/3 of a medium sized tomato-chopped, cilantro, black pepper and sriacha hot sauce (to taste…I like it spicy, and the avocado cools really well).

Mix and enjoy. I had it with some pita chips and some carrot chips. I love avocados 🙂

I promise to post pictures next time.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

