Monday Blues

7 06 2010

So I don’t know what’s wrong with me today, but I’m feeling kinda blah…

It could have something to do with the fact that I am super sore from extra hard workouts over the past two days (I overdid it and my back flared up, I had to take a muscle relaxer to fall asleep for the first time in over a month…).

But I don’t know, I just feel tired.  In fact, I just took a two hour nap and I’m STILL tired.

I really can’t afford to be tired today either I have a lot of stuff to do and get ready for tomorrow, it’s the first day of summer classes and its also my first day back at work since I went out for my spinal fusion!

Maybe its nerves?

I haven’t been to work in so long I was telling my boyfriend how I can’t even remember how to log into our computer systems at work…ugh.  But I’ll make it work.

It could also be that its that TOM (its early..boo) so I just feel kinda bloated and icky.

But I’m drinking my water and eating right, but I think today is going to be a rest day from workouts since I’m still sore I don’t want to hurt myself.

But anyways, I’m going to put on some upbeat music and work on picking up my apartment to shake off these Monday Blues!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

